A share in Picturepark allows to send a link of a selection of Content Items and Virtual Items via email to one or multiple users. Picturepark users will have the share available in Picturepark, others only in their mail. The link can be opened without login for the specified time. When you send the share to yourself you will not get an email but a notification in Picturepark and the share available in the main menu.