Picturepark accounts are named, meaning that each account should be created for and used by only one individual.

The benefits of named accounts include

  • Users can share content from their email addresses, own content, and collaborate with others.

  • Personalization features improve the user experience of named users.

  • System logs and statistics can accurately identify which user did what at what time. Picturepark can provide reporting on request. 

Please note that sharing named user accounts among different individuals might result in falsified identities, identity theft, and erroneous behaviors of Picturepark, and is excluded from all and any warranties. Sharing so-called "core users" among different individuals is also prohibited by our agreements or subject to specific requirements if an API-integration uses a named user. Please review our subscription plans and license agreements.