Due to regulations such as GDPR (General Data protection regulation (GDPR) (Regulation (EU) 2016/679) of the European Union (EU)) we have created the ability to add terms of service to your Picturepark. A default Terms of Service is generated when creating your Picturepark.

Once a term of service is created the user will have to accept the terms before being able to sign up to your Picturepark or if already signed up they will need to accept the term of service on their next login.

Creating a Term of Service

Creating a Term of Service

You can press create and add a new term of service that your users must accept after login. It is required to fill out all fields, without enforce by date the new Terms of Service is not used by Picturepark.

Update a Term of Service

Update a Term of Service

You can update a Term of Service while it is active. Users will have to accept again on the next login. You cannot have two Terms of Service with the same date to be enforced. Picturepark will not show the ToS when two are configured the same.

Delete a Term of Service

Delete a Term of Service

You can delete the Term of Service in the toolbar of the corresponding entry. The deletion of a Terms of Service will not remove the tracked approvals linked to it, to ensure GDPR compliance. (provides consent history to then-current usage terms (GDPR))